Non smoking, either couple or single to mind our absolutely

Currarong, NSW, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Janine
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We adopted these gorgeous little Cavoodles about 16 months ago. They are delightful little 6 year olds and they love everyone! They have settled into their seachange really well and absolutely love going for a walk each day to check out the

Home & location

Our home is located in Currarong, an idyllic seaside village, north facing on the Beecroft Peninsula, the northern headland of Jervis Bay. It is in the middle of Jervis Bay Marine Park. 2.5 hrs from Sydney & 3 hrs from Canberra. Our home

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We would need the sitters to walk Max and Millie each day. They are loving the morning walks on the beach and Max loves to fetch a stick. Currarong has many beautiful walks, so I'm sure this won't be a problem. Also just to water our

Meet the pets

  • Max

    7 years

  • Millie

    7 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Susie & Gary

Janine & Keith along with Max & Millie warmly welcomed us into their home for their house sit of 1 week. It was an easy handover meeting such a lovely

Stayed · 30 Aug - 06 Sep 2019
Joy Elizabeth

Looking after Millie and Max was a delight. Janine and Keith welcomed us to their beautiful home, and we spent 10 days gazing at the amazing view. The local

Stayed · 26 Jul - 04 Aug 2019
Lynne

We have just completed our second house/pet sit for Janine and Keith. It was wonderful to be back looking after Max and Millie. They are such lovely dogs

Stayed · 19 Oct - 22 Oct 2017
Lynne

We recently had the very good fortune to house/pet sit for Janine and Keith in beautiful Currarong. We were made to feel very welcome and it was a joy to

Stayed · 22 Sep - 02 Oct 2017

Location map