Sitter for two cheeky but loving bunnies!

Dee Why, NSW, Australia
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I am a 32 working professional and in need of someone to look after my 2 little mini lop bunnies whilst im away. Dora (grey) and Arlo (sandy) are very easy to look after. Just food in the mornings, and some veggies in the evening

Home & location

I am 1km away from the beach, cafe's & restaurants / bars. There is access to bus stops all around to get to manly, the city, or palm beach area. Food stores are also a short 5 minute walk away.

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach


Feeding mornings & evenings, change of water, cuddles when you are home so they're not bored. Change of the cage / litter weekly, maybe extra during the week depending how messy they are. Cardboard boxes are left on the balcony for them to

Meet the pets

  • Dora

    6 years

  • Arlo

    5 years

Sitter feedback (4)


Liz is a great host. Dora and Arlo are very entertaining, easy to look after and friendly. Her apartment is beautiful and walking to shops, entertainment

Stayed · 02 Jan - 04 Jan 2021

The two adorable house rabbits were easy to sit for in this cosy, one-bedroomed second floor flat. Liz was very friendly and accommodating, and this is a

Stayed · 20 Jan - 22 Jan 2019

Sitting for Lisa's two bunnies was a new and funny experience. Lisa's unit was well positioned near the water and easy to look after. Instructions were

Stayed · 09 Jun - 13 Jun 2018

Liz was fantastic at providing us with all the information we needed to look after her gorgeous bunnies. It was reassuring to meet with her beforehand and

Stayed · 06 Apr - 08 Apr 2018

Location map