Pet sitter required for 2 dogs (Rotty & Jack Russell miniture) &

Greenwich, NSW, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Judy
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a family going away and require someone who loves animals to care for them. Beau and Jet (dogs) are a lively bunch but lovable once you get to know them.

Home & location

Greenwich is located around 15 mins from Sydney CBD via bus/railway. Our house is split level so we have a number of stairs. We over look Gore Inlet off Sydney harbor. You can walk to the local shops and Gore Oval. Public transport is a

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

We are looking for someone who is confident with a big dog (Beau our Rotty). Unfortunately Beau has had spinal surgery and is very wonky in the back legs so anyone who is looking to sit him will need to be able to assist him coming up the

Meet the pets

  • Beau

    Rottweiler

    9 years

  • Jet

    Jack Russell Terrier

    9 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (4)

Emry

We loved our time with Beau and Jet. Both are so cuddly, they would spend most of the day just lying next to you while we worked or watched TV. Beau took a

Stayed · 13 Jan - 19 Jan 2020
ANNA

I have stayed with Judy's dogs already twice and it was a lot of fun. Doggos are just incredibly sweet and friendly. They like to spend time with you while

Stayed · 06 Jul - 15 Jul 2019
Aitzi

The staying in Judy's house was simply amazing. We kept in touch, before, during and after and Judy made easy our stay. She is really nice person. Otherwise

Stayed · 03 Oct - 10 Oct 2018
Kayla

Sorry for the tardy response. I loved the time spent housesitting for Judy. The dogs, Beau and Jet were great company and the house was fabulous. Judy

Stayed · 07 Sep - 11 Sep 2017

Location map