Blue Mountains "Bella" needs a sitter

Katoomba, NSW, Australia
  • 1dog

Dates

Belinda
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

My partner (Lisa) and I love our holidays, almost as much as we love our Labrador Kelpie cross, Bella. We are looking for a house sitter to spoil our Bella with walks, bones and lots of love, so she wont miss us too much!

Home & location

4 bedroom, 2 bathroom - relatively level access at the rear of the house; has heating but not cooling although the house is quite cool; its in a quiet street; surrounded by friendly neighbours; close to bush walking trails and everything

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Bella loves her walks; two walks a day and you will be her friend for life! She is good on a lead, but does like to sniff. She is relaxed when meeting other dogs or people on her walks. The walks don't have to be too long and no running as

Meet the pets

  • Bella

    9 years

Sitter feedback (4)

tanya

A wonderful weekend on the mountains with the beautiful Bella. Looking forward to next time

Stayed · 15 Mar - 18 Mar 2019
Jane

We were excited to house sit for Belinda and Lisa again, as this time we got to spend more time with Bella and to explore the beautiful area where they live

Stayed · 11 Oct - 19 Nov 2018
Huldah

Wonderful sit in a comfortable home with a sweet special dog!

Stayed · 16 Mar - 24 Mar 2018
Jane

We had a great time with Bella - she's a beautiful dog with a lovely nature. Loves her walks and pats and is amazingly good with letting you give her her eye

Stayed · 18 Jan - 22 Jan 2018

Location map