Pet and house sitter needed for 12 year old Dalmation and 8 year

Kiama, NSW, Australia
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Jennifer
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a couple in our 60's and recently retired. My husband was a high school teacher and I was in office management. We moved to Kiama this year from Sans Souci, in the St George area. We had house sitters in Sans Souci but they are

Home & location

Our home is brand new. We moved into it in March this year. It has four bedrooms and two full size bathrooms and is open plan living. The yard is small hence the reason for needing the dogs to be walked on a daily basis. The home is

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The dogs, as previously mentioned, need to be walked on a daily basis. They sleep inside in a designated area but otherwise pretty well have the run of the house. They have been spoilt. They are fed twice daily. They have biscuits

Meet the pets

  • Cleo

    Dalmatian

    13 years

  • Cooper

    9 years

  • Jack

    3 years

  • Jackie

    3 years

Sitter feedback (2)

John & Mei

It was such a pleasure to sit for Jennifer and Steve during their trip away. They gave us an excellent briefing on what was needed to take care of their

Stayed · 03 May - 06 May 2019
Kim

We had a lovely time in Kiama. Their home is beautiful and there is lots to do around the area. Cleo and Cooper are very cute dogs! Cooper can be a handful

Stayed · 25 Nov - 06 Dec 2018

Location map