House sitter to look after our cat & fish tanks

Lisarow, NSW, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Hayley
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a couple in our 30s with a 6 year old son and 3 year old daughter. We are looking for someone/couple to look after our house, cat Charlie and fish tanks, while we go on weekends away/holidays. We live in Lisarow, on the Central

Home & location

Our home features 4 bedrooms (all with ensuites), theatre room with 65" TV, lounge room with Foxtel satellite, multiple living areas both down and upstairs, office/study, an entertainer’s backyard with a covered outdoor entertaining area

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach

Responsibilities

We are looking for someone to care for our cat Charlie and our fish

Meet the pets

  • Charlie

    British Shorthair

    11 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (7)

Susan

Alastair here. Due to family illness, Susan wasn’t able to undertake this pet sit. Charlie was a delight to look after and was great company while there on

Stayed · 16 Jan - 27 Jan 2021
Edward

Hayley is a well-organised person, with a similarly well-organised home. The house is two-storey, modern, roomy and well-appointed. Sitters will be

Stayed · 11 Jul - 18 Jul 2020
Lori

I had a lovely stay at Hayley and Kieran’s. We kept in contact before the sit. They were all ready for me when I arrived with written instructions. We

Stayed · 22 Jan - 28 Jan 2020
Barbara

A great house sit . Hayley was very organised with great instructions. The cat was a lovely ginger cat and in a great routine. Fish were easy to look after

Stayed · 02 Oct - 10 Oct 2019
Susanne

Hayley was a great host and gave us a warm welcome. Everything was perfectly prepared. We had clear instructions. Charlie is an absolutely lovable cat and

Stayed · 05 Aug - 12 Aug 2018

Location map