Looking for a dog lover for 5 nights in March and possible

Lismore, NSW, Australia
  • 5

Dates

April
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

22Nov2019-24Nov2019
0-3 applicants

Introduction

My name is April and I live with my husband, and our two sons, in Lismore NSW. We live in a beautiful, renovated Queenslander that is walking distance into town. I am a lawyer and Jamie is a civil engineer. We were both born overseas

Home & location

Our home is a beautiful old Queenslander with 14 foot ceilings, timber floors, a large deck with views over the town and out to the hills. It has 3 bedrooms (2 with queen sized beds), an enclosed verandah, 2 bathrooms and a lovely garden

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Our dogs are quite low maintenance and just require one or two walks per day. We don't generally walk them all together - if you're going on a longer walk, we take the puppies and the younger dogs. Our 11 year old dog is happy with a walk

Meet the pets

  • Delta

    Australian Cattle Dog

    12 years

  • Barkley

    Australian Cattle Dog

    7 years

  • Ruby

    Australian Cattle Dog

    6 years

  • Rusty

    Jack Russell Terrier

  • dog

  • fish

Sitter feedback (2)

Serena-Mei

April's home is warm and welcoming. You can feel the love and care that her and her family have put into this Queenslander home. We felt safe, relaxed and

Stayed · 18 Apr - 21 Apr 2019
Iah

Felt very welcome by April and her lovely family. Kind family! You can feel the love in the house and all the dogs. Beautiful home, conveniently located

Stayed · 26 Mar - 31 Mar 2019

Location map