Summer under the Frangipani with energetic Choc Lab and

Maroubra, NSW, Australia
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Sarah
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a creative family of 4 plus Charlie (dog), and Bandit (the cat). We are heading away for 2 weeks over Christmas and New Year and need some mature, energetic, animal loving, caring people to enjoy our home and look after our much

Home & location

Our home is a spacious 3 bedroom freestanding house in Maroubra. It has generous front and back outdoor areas and everything you could need to feel at home including coffee makers, washing machine and dryer, great wifi, tv with a range of

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

Charlie is a good natured, energetic, 18 month old chocolate labrador. He needs 2 good walks a day. He also enjoys the odd game of backyard soccer and hide and seek. He needs breakfast and dinner, plus the occasional chew and biscuit. He

Meet the pets

  • Charlie

    2 years

  • Bandit

    13 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Emry

We had an amazing time with Charlie and Bandit over the holidays. They're both very unique but one thing they do have in common is how cuddly they are...and

Stayed · 22 Dec 2019 - 05 Jan 2020
Georgia

Sarah and Andrew's place was lovely and very homely, in a great, quiet location not far from Maroubra Junction and bus to the city. They are wonderful people

Stayed · 04 Aug - 15 Aug 2019
Victoria and Eric

It was great to meet with Sarah and family prior to their departure, and for them to introduce us to their pets. Their home was comfortable and well located

Stayed · 24 Dec 2018 - 06 Jan 2019

Location map