Caring house sitter required for easy going kitty

Marrickville, NSW, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Louise
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi there, my partner and I live in a bright, airy 2 bedroom apartment in Marrickville Sydney with our 3.5 year old kitty Oreo. I am from Ireland originally and my partner is Scottish, we are both citizens. We have been together for 5 years

Home & location

Our apartment is a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom private unit. The building is small and neighbours are friendly. Our unit is located at the top of 3 small flights of stairs and is the only apartment on that level. The unit includes 2 balconies

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

The main responsibility would be taking care of oreo but that is not a big job as she is pretty self sufficient, as are most cats. Her daily routine includes an early morning feed of 1 x wet sachet of food, some nuts early afternoon and

Meet the pets

  • Oreo

    4 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Catrina

I had such a nice time at Louise's flat with Oreo! Oreo is literally the cuddliest cat ever, always wanting to sit near you and be stroked :). Although she

Stayed · 22 Jan - 28 Jan 2020
Louis

We had an amazing stay at Louise and Tim's place looking after Oreo. The flat is bright and breezy and in a great location close to lots of cafes, eateries

Stayed · 19 Apr - 26 Apr 2019
Jas

I loved sitting Oreo at Louise's and Tim's place! Oreo is a wonderful cat who's very loving and a true character - we captured many selfies of our

Stayed · 12 Dec - 29 Dec 2018

Location map