Farm Stay - “Warumbui” Mudgee

Mudgee, NSW, Australia
  • 3
  • 1

Dates

Chris
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I travel between Mudgee and Sydney. I work with children that have learning difficulties and like to make a difference to their lives. I live with my daughter who works in the wine industry and she also travels for work. Our amazing pet

Home & location

Set in the wine country, Warumbui is a property on 25 acres so enjoy it’s peaceful and relaxing tone. Wake up to fresh eggs each day, bring a good book or just get lost doing as much or as little as you want each day. We are out of town so

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

There are 3 dogs and 1 cat that requires feeding morning and night. They do not need walking as they have a massive enclosure with their own dam. The dogs do love playtime at the dam along with many cuddles. They are so loving and

Meet the pets

  • Kyllo

    Great Dane

    5 years

  • Bella

    6 years

  • Lexi

    6 years

  • Licorice

    6 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (2)

Christina

I was housesitting for 10 weeks at this beautiful, serene and gorgeous home near Mudgee. Chris and her daughter were very welcoming and well organised with

Stayed · 09 Mar - 15 Mar 2020
Helen

Bella, Kyllo and Lexi were easy to care for, they were lovely girls who appreciated our company. The girls were great company and it was nice to be able to

Stayed · 21 Dec 2019 - 06 Jan 2020

Location map