Mudgee homesitter & pet lover required for large home & garden

Mudgee, NSW, Australia
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Karen
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are looking for a person/couple to house sit our home with our 16 yr old in-doors cat, Molly; and Maisie, our 18 month old Labrador x blue cattle dog. We are taking a a short mini-break away and need a lovely person/couple to take care

Home & location

We have a large home with all the comforts. Own bedroom and bathroom provided with full use of the house, including Wifi, Netflix & internet, if required. Plenty of space to park a van/motorhome. We have a large garden, but it has a

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Molly is our 16 year old indoors cat. She is very friendly and stays inside most of the time. She is litter trained. We have 18mth old Maisie, a desexed labrador x cattle dog. She is a young energetic & playful dog, and she loves to

Meet the pets

  • Maisie

    2 years

  • Molly

    16 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Elizabeth

Hi Karen, Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to pet sit Molly and Maisie for two weeks and for making us feel so welcome in your beautiful

Stayed · 15 Jun - 29 Jun 2021
Helen

Another excellent house sit . John and Karen welcomed us again into their home and made sure everything was organised. Maisie and Molly were a pleasure to

Stayed · 26 Apr - 02 May 2021
Helen

Karen and John are extremely welcoming and made us feel very relaxed about the house sit. They were there when we arrived and ensured we knew where

Stayed · 25 Jan - 09 Feb 2021
Staci

Unfortunately the housesit was not able to go ahead due to CV-19 restrictions. Thanks to Kate for prompt, clear communication. Best wishes Staci

Stayed · 08 Apr - 18 Apr 2020
Anne

We loved our recent housesit in Mudgee. We received a very warm welcome from Karen and John on the eve of their departure. After meeting the very

Stayed · 08 Feb - 22 Feb 2020

Location map