Beautiful Country Cottage

Murwillumbah, NSW, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Megan
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

21Dec2019-03Jan2020
0-3 applicants

Introduction

Hi I am a 38 year old mum who teaches psychology and research methods at Southern Cross University I have a 6 year old son and our beloved poochie Oscar.

Home & location

We live in Murwillumbah, a quiet sleepy country town close to rain forests and farms but also only a 20 minute drive to the beaches of the Gold Coast. We live right on the river, only a 2 minute walk from town and a 5 minute walk from

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Oscar is a quiet and calm dog. He is generally an outside dog, however we do let him sit on the mat in the lounge room at night time when we watch television. He has an old couch downstairs that he sleeps on. There is a large backyard to

Meet the pets

  • Oscar

    Rhodesian Ridgeback

    8 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Kate

Megan's home was a fantastic place to house sit, it's peaceful, attractive and very functional. The dogs were lovely and well trained, listened to my

Stayed · 24 Jan - 28 Jan 2019
Keith

Megan, mick and Byron are lovely people who made us extremely welcome. Rusty and Oscar are such well behaved affectionate dogs. The house is very

Stayed · 27 Jul - 05 Aug 2018
Marylyn

It was a pleasure to care for Rusty and Oscar. They are well behaved, loving and full of character. Megan and Michael are lovely, communicative and generous

Stayed · 30 Mar - 02 Apr 2018

Location map