Barnsley Lake Macquarie NSW

Newcastle, NSW, Australia
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Dates

Alison
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

24Dec2019-27Dec2019
0-3 applicants
17Jun2020-23Jun2020
0-3 applicants

Introduction

Hi my name is Alison, I live with my husband Mark in a lovely quiet suburb Lake Macquarie, we are about 10 minutes from the lake and 25 minutes from the beach. We have one dog Belle who is a Great Dane x bull Arab, she is a big dog but so

Home & location

Barnsley is about 30 minutes away from Newcastle which has some beautiful beaches & restaurants. We have 3 large shopping centres within 20 minutes from our home, the closest one is less than 10 minutes away, we do have a smaller one only 5

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

We need someone to love & care for our pets and home. Just general upkeep of our home, feed and water our pets. Our dog likes to regularly come inside For cuddles, she just loves people. Our cat has a cat door so she comes & goes as she

Meet the pets

  • Belle

    Great Dane

    3 years

  • Milly

    13 years

  • Na

    4 years

  • Na

    4 years

  • Na

    2 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Wilton

We looked after Belle the dog and Millie the cat at Alison and Mark's home and really enjoyed the sit very much. Alison and Mark made us welcome from the

Stayed · 04 Oct - 07 Oct 2019
Kristin

Alison and Mark were the most kind, welcoming hosts. Their home was neat and tidy, conveniently located between Newcastle and the Hunter Valley with quick

Stayed · 07 Oct - 13 Oct 2018

Location map