Dog sitter in Newtown apartment required

Newtown, NSW, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Harry
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi, we are Harry and Naoise, an Irish couple who moved to Sydney with work 2 years ago. We both work full time in the CBD and like to explore Sydney at the weekends and do some travelling.

Home & location

We live alone in a two bedroom apartment in Newtown, that is just off King Street. We also have a car space, wifi and a large balcony.

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

We would require a house sitter to look after our one year 6month old Bearcoat Shar Pei, Baloo. He is very energetic and happy and requires a lot of attention. He is medium sized and very playful. We normally walk him twice a day, once in

Meet the pets

  • Baloo

    2 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Freya

We had the most amazing experience at this house stay. Baloo was the first Shar Pei we had ever looked after and we still miss him dearly. He is like a big

Stayed · 20 Jun - 08 Jul 2019
Pia

Baloo is the cutest cuddle buddy you can have! I had a great time with this gorgeous pup, enjoyed the modern apartment and the hip Newtown area. Really close

Stayed · 11 Mar - 17 Mar 2019
Eleanor

Lovely flat, great location and a friendly, energetic Baloo!

Stayed · 15 Dec - 16 Dec 2018
Megan

Our house sit for Harry, Noiese and Baloo, was lovely! Baloo is a cheeky pup who needs a lot of attention and some stern words to calm him when he’s getting

Stayed · 28 Sep - 30 Sep 2018

Location map