Dog and Cat in North Epping

North Epping, NSW, Australia
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Narelle
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My name is Narelle and I live in my single story house in leafy North Epping. I am very close to the local bus which connects with the trains to Sydney and the North Coast. It is very animal and people friendly suburb. I have a 3 year old

Home & location

A simple 4 bedroom single story house, set on a battleaxe block with fabulous neighbours and close to public transport and a dog park with lovely people and dogs. Our local shopping centre has a great coffee shop, 2 great restaurants, a

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Portia is a typical Staffy. Energetic and massively people friendly. She is OK with dogs she knows and can have a great time at our local dog park. We walk every morning, plus a play in the park. She sleeps with me and has full indoor

Meet the pets

  • Portia

    3 years

  • Bruce

    10 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Catrina

This was my second time looking after Portia and Bruce and it was even more pleasant than the first time! Both pets remembered me and showered me with kisses

Stayed · 02 Sep - 08 Sep 2020
Catrina

Narelle is such a kind lady and made me feel so welcome at her house. She left very clear instructions and whilst she was away she was always available on

Stayed · 21 Feb - 22 Mar 2020

Location map