House and dogs sitter needed in beautiful Port Macquarie

Port Macquarie, NSW, Australia
  • 3

Dates

Annie
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are an easygoing couple in our 50's – Annie (a marriage celebrant) and Martin (a professional writer)– who divide our time between Australia and the UK (where we have a property). We also travel extensively for work...hence the need for

Home & location

Our house is a single level, elevated property in a quiet and sought-after residential area of beautiful Port Macquarie, New South Wales, about 4 easy hours drive north of Sydney. The home is approximately 800 metres from the (dog-friendly)

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We would like someone to look after our three dogs by walking them daily on the beach (or more if you want to!). The dogs are accustomed to at least one good walk in the morning and a shorter walk in the afternoon/evening (although if it's

Meet the pets

  • Coffee

    Labrador Retriever

    12 years

  • Frankie

    Labrador Retriever

    6 years

  • Rosie

    Labrador Retriever

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Reggie

We had a lovely time taking care of Coffee, Frankie and Rosie. They are low maintenance and were easy to look after. We took them to the beach once a day and

Stayed · 21 Feb - 30 Mar 2020
Glenda

An absolute pleasure looking after the 3 girls. So well behaved and loved their daily trip to the beach. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Port Macquarie and

Stayed · 28 May - 05 Jun 2019
Bronwyn

Lovely relaxed home. Very helpful home owners. Wonderful Labradors. Easy to love!!

Stayed · 18 May - 26 May 2018

Location map