House sit near Manly beach with 3 cuddle buddies

Queenscliff, NSW, Australia
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Angela
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We live in a really nice apartment in Queenscliff. We travel often and like to have the occasional weekend away so we need someone to stay and give care and cuddles to our dog and two cats. We have Polly who is tiny and the cutest dog

Home & location

We have a really lovely bright and spacious 2 bedroom apartment in Queenscliff that has a really nice outlook. Close to Freshwater shops and 10 minutes walk from the beaches at Freshwater or Manly. We have Optus TV, Netflix and Stan so

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach

Responsibilities

Feeding them twice a day and cleaning the litter box. Taking polly for walks. She does her business on walks but will go on the balcony if desperate. Polly does require a little bit of work. She only needs one walk a day but it needs to be

Meet the pets

  • Polly

    Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

    3 years

  • Peanut

    Ragdoll

    4 years

  • Monkey

    Rescue Cat

    2 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Cecilia

This was our second pet sit at their place. Our stay was great, we really enjoyed Polly and Peanut. Highly recommended homeowners and fun to play with pets

Stayed · 04 Jul - 24 Jul 2019
Cecilia

Angela and Mark were amazing. Before the stay, they explained all about their pets plus they wrote us some notes to check on our arrival. Our stay was great

Stayed · 30 Apr - 13 May 2019
Michael

I had the great pleasure spending time with Peanut and Minxi. Peanut is a fun loving kitten, who will entertain you for hours, whilst Minxi is a beautiful

Stayed · 02 Feb - 04 Feb 2018
Lynne

It was a pleasure to mind Minxi, she's a lovely friendly cat. Very happy to hang out with you and watch TV. Angela and Mark are delightful and have a

Stayed · 13 Oct - 15 Oct 2017

Location map