My house is a semi, with 2 cats & a small garden. Single person

Saint Peters, NSW, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Eleanor Leigh
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am a music teacher with a son who lives in another state. I am going to visit my mother, who I haven't seen for quite a while due to Covid. I love my cat, Billy and my small garden. Billy is a big, fairly lazy boy, who loves a cuddle. I

Home & location

This house is in the Inner West of Sydney. We are close to Sydney Park, Marrickville Metro, a few pubs in Newtown, all the funky, quirky shops down the southern end of King St, the Grounds, Alexandria, Factory shops in McEvoy St, Bunnings

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

My ideal house sitter would feed Billy twice a day, give him cuddles and chat gently to him about their day. He is free to go in and out of the house, too lazy to kill birds and anyway, has a bell on his collar. Halfie is rather a

Meet the pets

  • Billy

    14 years

  • Halfie

    6 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Tom

We really enjoyed looking after Billy over the Xmas period! We miss him actually was a great feline friend, would recommend sitting as was a quiet relaxing

Stayed · 20 Dec 2019 - 03 Jan 2020
Laura

We would like to thank Leigh for his hospitality! It was our first house sitting, and it couldn't be better. Leigh was absolutely fantastic with us. She

Stayed · 19 Dec 2017 - 02 Jan 2018
Tal

We stayed at Leigh's home for over a month, watching over her house and adorable cat during the holidays. Leigh's home is amazing, the area is just great

Stayed · 15 Dec 2016 - 19 Jan 2017

Location map