Housesit with 2 lovable bulldogs

St Ives Chase, NSW, Australia
  • 2

Dates

samantha
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Our human family consists of Oscar, Sam and 4 year old Matilda and 9 week old Rafael. Our furry children are Stella and Milo, two beautiful, child and dog friendly, playful, cuddle-loving, ball-obsessed, never-hurt-a-fly Australian

Home & location

We live in a beautiful 3 bedroom house in the gorgeous leafy suburb of St Ives. The shopping village is exactly 1km away and takes me about 15 mins to walk there pushing a pram. There, you will find groceries, post office, cafes, park and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach

Responsibilities

We are looking for someone to live at our home and look after our 2 dogs, together with the security, safety and day-to-day maintenance of our home, keeping it tidy. The dogs will need 1x a day feeding typically in the early afternoon. Milo

Meet the pets

  • Stella

    8 years

  • Milo

    7 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Anson

I was so delighted to meet with Sam and her husband, I have never met anyone more kind, pleasant, interested and welcoming. I had only positive experiences

Stayed · 21 Dec 2019 - 08 Jan 2020
Sarah

The description Sam and Oscar gave on their listing for Stella and Milo couldn't be more precise and accurate! The same with the reviews of the previous

Stayed · 12 Dec 2018 - 07 Jan 2019
Daniel

We loved looking after Stella & Milo. They are absolute dolls and I'm not at all surprised if you fall in love with them. They are honestly the easiest dogs-

Stayed · 28 Jan - 10 Feb 2018
Leah

Absolutely wonderful! Milo and Stella are incredibly loving, brilliant, well-trained, obedient, dreamy creatures. You cannot ask for better company and you

Stayed · 11 Dec 2016 - 06 Jan 2017
Jen

Sam and Oscar are trustworthy, friendly, and reliable home owners. We housesat for them earlier this year and would happily do so again! Their dogs Stella

Stayed · 02 Mar - 29 Mar 2016

Location map