Enjoy Sydney for a winter getaway July 6th - 13th

Sydney, NSW, Australia
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Sue
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family looking for someone to look after our Cat & Dog while we are away. Our Dog and cat LOVE each other so we don't want to put in a kennel where they can't play together. Sassy, the dog needs a daily walk. We have lovely bush

Home & location

We live in a beautiful 2 story home in Lower North Shore. We have 3 kids bedrooms upstairs and parents retreat downstairs. There is a great pool too. The train is at the end of the street and everything is easy access to Sydney or the

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Our Dog and Cat are just after some love, food and attention. The dog needs daily walks. They tend to play together so really we just need you to keep them fed and happy

Meet the pets

  • Sassy

    Pomeranian

    11 years

  • Misty

    5 years

Sitter feedback (7)

James and Menekse

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sue and Andrew’s wonderful home. Taking care of Sassy and Misty was not only easy, but it was so much fun that we didn’t

Stayed · 06 Jul - 13 Jul 2020
Rissa

I had the most wonderful time at Sue and Andrew’s home caring for Sassy and Misty. This is a lovely family who made me feel right at home in their beautiful

Stayed · 20 Dec 2019 - 14 Jan 2020
Joyce

Had a lovely time in Artarmon and Sue and Andrew made me very welcome. Sassy is a darling and we had a great time together. Didn’t see much of Misty she was

Stayed · 13 Dec - 16 Dec 2019
Karen

Sue and Andrew have a lovely home in a fantastic location with really good public transport. It was very easy to get to the CBD as well as Chatswood which

Stayed · 09 Jul - 18 Jul 2018
Maria

We really enjoyed housesitting for Sue and Andrew. Sassy and Misty are wonderful pets to look after and their house is beautiful. We would definitely

Stayed · 24 Apr - 26 Apr 2018

Location map