House & pet sitting

Sydney, NSW, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Danielle
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a family of 4 who travel at least 2-3 times a year for periods of up to 3 weeks and like for our pets to be looked after in their familiar environment. We have a 5 yo Cavoodle, a 2 yo Wheaten Terrier, a small fish tank.

Home & location

The house is located in Bondi, Sydney and is close to public transport, shops, restaurants and the harbour 7 mins by car. The house itself is 4 br, 4 bath and well maintained. We have a very low maintenance garden, and a cleaner and pool

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Care for pets- feeding, exercise dogs twice a day, pick up poo from lawn daily House - collect mail and ensure everything is secure especially if it is windy, water pot plants as required

Meet the pets

  • Jessie

    5 years

  • Ted

    Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier

    2 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (2)

Anthony(Tony)

Our recent house sit for Danielle was wonderful. We met Dani the week before our sit and she showed us around and introduced us to her dogs Ted and Jessie

Stayed · 01 Jul - 18 Jul 2019
Beryl & Allan

Hi Danielle, We loved looking after the house in Rose Bay and the company of Rosie and Jessie plus Peter & Snowy. Our many walks gave us a wonderful

Stayed · 25 Jun - 15 Jul 2017

Location map