House and Pet Sitting

Sydney, NSW, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Vanessa
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, my name is Vanessa and I am off to Queensland for work for a few days. Manzi and Bose are a gorgeous pair of working dogs. Manzi is 13 year old Border Collie that I have had since she was a pup and at the end of last year her sister

Home & location

A modern townhouse on the water and on a massive off the leash parkland. The place has all the mod cons and has an onsite building manager shared between the townhouses. Neighbours are awesome and we all help each other out and have the

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

The doggies get fed twice a day at 6.00am and at 5pm. They also need a play and walk each day. Bose needs quite a bit of walking or running as he is an active young dog. We are situated by the water and the decking leads to a massive off

Meet the pets

  • Manzi

    Border Collie

    15 years

  • Bose

    4 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Steven

We would sit again for Manzi & Bose in a heartbeat. They are adorable dogs and so affectionate and full of character. Vanessa could not have been more

Stayed · 09 Feb - 10 Feb 2019
Fleur

It was a pleasure to look after Vanessa's lovely home and her adorable and very friendly pooches. Vanessa was incredibly welcoming and provided detailed

Stayed · 21 Nov - 25 Nov 2018
Karen

It was such a pleasure to house/pet sit for Vanessa and look after Manzi and Bose. Vanessa is an excellent communicator - prompt to respond, clear on what

Stayed · 26 Oct - 04 Nov 2018

Location map