George and Jane

Sydney, NSW, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Jane
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

George and I are retirees who are travelling to visit with our children who live overseas.Our dog Honey is very well behaved .The house is comfortable and the surrounding area is pleasant.Restful views and enough space to relax.

Home & location

Our home has 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and is very comfortable.It is set back from the street and has pleasant surrounds.There is off street parking .There are local shops close by and local beaches.

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Honey is happy with an early morning walk and company during the day. Also we usually go for a late afternoon stroll.She gets fed at night and treats during the day.Honey is a great dog, we have had her for 4 years ,she is so well behaved

Meet the pets

  • Honey

    Rescue Dog

    8 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Tracey

We had a lovely time with Honey, lots of long walks which we both loved and enjoyed exploring Mosman. Jane and George are so friendly. Jane showed me all

Stayed · 03 Oct - 06 Oct 2019
Michael

I had the pleasure to sit Honey in a beautiful home in Mosman. We bonded immediately. I was also lucky to have made new friends in Honey’s owners, Jane

Stayed · 28 Jan - 07 Feb 2019
Kathy

Honey is adorable, she has a beautiful nature and is very well behaved. She was a dream to look after. Jane and George have a lovely and very comfortable

Stayed · 27 Aug - 19 Sep 2018

Location map