Two dogs & one cat on the Northern Beaches

Sydney, NSW, Australia
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Eva
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a young family living in Frenchs Forest, 15kms from the Sydney CBD. We are animal lovers and have 3 beautiful pets, Ginger & Spike, our Siberian Huski crosses and Sadie the Cleaning Lady, our adorable & tiny rescue cat. We live in a

Home & location

We live in a 4 bedroom house with large living areas and a big garden. It is situated in a quiet cul-de-sac. We have a beautiful leavy outlook and are close to bush with a lovely walking track close to our house. There's easy access to

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

-Feed the dogs & cat twice a day -Make sure they have access to fresh water at all time -Walk/or take them to the dog park once a day -Our dogs are crate trained so they need to be put to bed every night when the humans in the house go to

Meet the pets

  • Ginger

    Mix-Breed

    2 years

  • Spike

    Mix-Breed

    2 years

  • Sadie

    Rescue Cat

    7 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Victoria

Eva and her family were very kind and welcoming since we arrived. Their house is comfortable and had all we needed for a perfect stay. Sadie is very

Stayed · 26 Nov - 01 Dec 2020
Riona

A great sit, hanging out with Spike and Ginger. Lovely evening cuddles with Sadie, the lady of the house. Eva was very organised and helpful with ensuring I

Stayed · 16 Jul - 19 Jul 2020

Location map