Pet sitter needed for loveable groodle and four chickens

Sydney, NSW, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Gina
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a non smoking family looking for a caring, responsible non smoking house sitter or couple for a house sit in the Northern Beaches of Sydney. We would prefer someone who will be here most of the time, who works from home. We have a

Home & location

We are walking distance to restaurants and shopping centre. Lovely leafy area for walking. We are in the northern beaches area, the beach is a ten minute drive. (sorry but we can't supply a car.) Nice quiet street. Bus (at walking distance)

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Primarily company and care for our dog. Walk daily and put her in at night, attached in her safe space in garage to sleep and if you will be out for the day, as she escapes or destroys doorways if left out and thunder comes. This procedure

Meet the pets

  • Mallee

    6 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (2)

Helen

We thoroughly enjoyed our experience at Frenchs Forest. The house was extremely comfortable and the many hours we spent lolling on the wonderful back deck

Stayed · 17 Dec 2018 - 08 Jan 2019
John & Mei

Gina and Manu welcomed us into their home during their trip away and gave us a good briefing on what was needed to take care of their lovely Groodle, Mallee

Stayed · 08 Jun - 16 Jul 2018

Location map