Two cats needing food and cuddles for a three weeks.

Sydney, NSW, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Carol
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, Harry and Alan here. Our humans are heading off AGAIN! This time they're going to Queensland. So we're looking for someone reliable and trustworthy to keep us company while they're away. We're no trouble, sleep most of the time but will

Home & location

Our home is a renovated, 3-bedroomed, 2 bathroomed Californian bungalow located in a quiet cul-de-sac in Willoughby on Sydney's leafy lower north shore. We are walking distance to Castlecrag's local cafes, shops, restaurants, bottle shop

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

Harry and Alan are pretty low maintenance except at feeding time, which is once in the morning and once in the evening. If the weather stays hot they will need fresh water to drink. They sleep most of the day, but will let you know when

Meet the pets

  • Harry

    10 years

  • Alan

    5 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Amanda

We had a wonderful time with Harry & Alan. Once they got to know us we were in & their cuddles were fabulous. They were lovely together too as Harry was

Stayed · 10 Jun - 16 Jun 2021
Mahrukh

Harry and Alan are such fun cats! They love playing and are very affectionate. We enjoyed our stay at Carol and Jerry's comfortable and lovely home. Their

Stayed · 08 Mar - 21 Mar 2021
Linda

My husband Kim and myself looked after Gerry and Carol’s house and their two lovely cats, Alan and Harry for the second time, this time for two weeks

Stayed · 21 Feb - 07 Mar 2021
Linda

We had a lovely stay at Gerry and Carol’s house. They had a great information pack that answered all the questions about the house and pets. The house

Stayed · 28 Feb - 01 Mar 2020
Maria

We truly enjoyed spending a long weekend with Harry and Alan, the only downside was that it flew by! They are both adorable and super easy to look after

Stayed · 01 Aug - 04 Aug 2019

Location map