Lovely 4 bedroom home, big veggie garden with lovable furry

Worragee, NSW, Australia
  • 5

Dates

Amber and Hiedi
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi everyone and thanks for checking out our 'advertisement'. We have a 4 bedroom suburban home which is well looked after with a lovely big veggie garden! We have 5 dogs who get along very well - a Staffy, Whippet, Australian Bulldog and 2

Home & location

Well maintained 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom home Big veggie garden, close to shops, golf course, Jervis bay beaches, Berry, kangaroo valley etc. The location is fantastic with great neighbours!

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Feeding and caring for dogs - giving them attention, taking them for short walks. Watering the garden Keeping the house clean and tidy Collecting the mail Putting the bins out on bin day Just general looking after the house and dogs

Meet the pets

  • Bentley

    Staffordshire Bull Terrier

    11 years

  • Marley

    13 years

  • Millie

    Whippet

    11 years

  • Chilli

    Pug

    8 years

  • Cashew

    Pug

    2 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Joss

Amber, Heidi & Elka were awesome hosts, with an immaculate comfortable home and a fantastic friendly assortment of dogs. This was our first adventure with

Stayed · 04 Jul - 12 Jul 2020
Barbara

Hiedi and Amber are just wonderful people who had everything organized for us to look after their 5 furry dogs. Amber and Hiedi’s house was very

Stayed · 24 Dec 2019 - 10 Jan 2020
Rachel

It was a pleasure to house sit for Amber and Heidi. They were available to provide all the necessary information prior to and during the house sit: including

Stayed · 05 Nov - 13 Nov 2019
Alicia

These dogs are so special, we really fell in love with them. Amber and Hiedi are very kind people and their home was incredibly comfortable. We had a great

Stayed · 24 Dec 2018 - 12 Jan 2019
Taito

Amber and Hiedi’s delightful house and the absolutely adorable dogs were easy to look after, the house being well appointed and the dogs all having sweet and

Stayed · 22 Sep - 26 Sep 2018

Location map