Wake to wallabies on your lawn and get back to nature whilst

Alexandra Hills, QLD, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Allan and Dee
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We'll be away for a long weekend (17 - 21 July) and are looking for a QLD-based, non smoking, cat loving house sitter (single person or a couple) to look after our home and our friendly Siamese cat. We are a professional, corporate

Home & location

Our home would suit someone looking to get back to nature while still having the convenience of living in Suburbia. We are privately positioned within a small pocket of quality acreage homes backing onto a large native bushland reserve. The

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

We require a clean, non smoking house sitter or couple to mind our home; feed and keep our friendly siamese cat company. Our wild, resident wallaby's come out of the nature reserve for a daily feed of macropod pellets, which are filled

Meet the pets

  • Chloe

    Siamese

    6 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Catherine

We had a beautiful relaxing long weekend in this small piece of country paradise in the suburbs. We had the company of Chloe, the Siamese cat and the nine

Stayed · 17 Jul - 21 Jul 2020
Eli

We can’t believe how lucky we have been by getting the chance to house sit for Dee, Allan and Chloe!! Especially being this our first experience in Trusted

Stayed · 12 Oct - 20 Oct 2019
Jan

We have just completed a wonderful Housesit for Allan and Dee. They were so welcoming when we first met them and Chloe is the most lovely cat to look after

Stayed · 18 Apr - 28 Apr 2019
Karen

What a lovely weekend I had enjoying the peaceful bushland setting, feeding the wallabies and of course, looking after Chloe. She is a lovely cat, very

Stayed · 19 Jan - 21 Jan 2018

Location map