Queenslander in Ascot with beautifully natured dog and cat

Ascot, QLD, Australia
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Jolaine
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family of 4 that have a playful Bengal cat, Loki and a 13 year old border collie, Tia. We are looking for someone to treat our home the way we do, enjoy the pool and surrounding areas and take good care of our pets.

Home & location

Our home is a 3 bedroom Queenslander located in Ascot which is close to Brett Street Wharf ferry terminal, buses are just a short walk and only 5km from the city. The area has beautiful parks, shops and cafes all around the area.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Our cat and dog need feeding twice a day and ensure water is full. Our old girl, Tia loves a cuddle and would love a small walk but not too far. Our young Bengal is inside cat only (screens must be kept closed) and loves you to play - but

Meet the pets

  • Tia

    13 years

  • Loki

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Nadeena

What an enjoyable housesit in an iconic Queenslander in one of Brisbane best suburbs! I just loved meeting and hanging out with old-girl Tia, a border collie

Stayed · 21 Sep - 24 Sep 2021
Kerin

Hi Jolaine and Steve We are so glad you chose us to sit you beautiful home. It was like living in a resort and your two fur babies were a pleasure to care

Stayed · 05 Dec - 13 Dec 2020
Genevieve

Thank you so much Jolaine and Steve for the opportunity of house sitting and pet sitting for you It was a very beautiful experience looking after your dog

Stayed · 22 Dec 2019 - 04 Jan 2020

Location map