2 beautiful friendly cats & 1 affectionate chocolate lab!

Ashmore, QLD, Australia
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Carolina
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi there, my name is Carolina and I live with my husband David, we are an early 30's couple who live with their three furry babies, 2 beautiful cats and 1 gorgeous chocolate labrador. we both work full time and I study part time a Nutrition

Home & location

We live in Ashmore, on the central Gold Coast. Public transport is close and the M1 motorway is 5 min away. We are 10 min away from the beach and from Surfers Paradise and 15 minutes from Broadbeach. Our house is located in a court, there

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City

Responsibilities

The cats are fed twice per day, dry food in the morning and wet food in the afternoon. Do not worry about forgetting to feed them, Nala one of the cats will make you very aware :) The litter must be changed daily Summer the labrador is fed

Meet the pets

  • Summer

    Labrador Retriever

    2 years

  • Nala

    7 years

  • Tiger

    7 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Mark

Carolina and David have a lovely home, complete with a pool and home gym , in Ashmore on the Gold Coast. They are very welcoming and hosted a dinner for us

Stayed · 12 Dec - 19 Dec 2020
Joanne

From the moment we arrived you made us feel very much at home with David cooking us a welcome dinner 😊 Summer 🐕, Tiger 🐺 and Nala 🐺 were a joy to look

Stayed · 20 Nov - 22 Nov 2020
Mark

This is the second time we have sat for Carolina and David in their lovely house on the Gold Coast ,and once again we had a great time with their pets

Stayed · 07 Feb - 09 Feb 2020
Mark

Carolina and David have a lovely house in Ashmore on the Gold Coast , close to all the beaches , shops and amenities that you could wish for. They also have

Stayed · 24 Jan - 27 Jan 2020
Lynette

Carolina and David made us feel very welcome. The pets are well trained and very friendly. We could recommend sitting for them!

Stayed · 21 Sep - 02 Oct 2019

Location map