Bundaberg

Bundaberg, QLD, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Kevin and Stacey
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, Kev and Stace here, we live in a three bed two bath house with our two whippets Jack and Jill. We love to get away in our caravan and use this site to get sitters when we are away. We live in Bundaberg which is a fairly large town about

Home & location

Three bed two bath house on a large block in Bundaberg. We are about a four hour drive north of Brisbane, there is a train station and airport here. Bundaberg is a fairly large town with all the major shops. It is 15km to the beaches and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

To house sit and care for our two dogs while we’re away on holiday, we have two whippet dogs, jack is six and Jill is two, they are beautiful dogs and are a breeze to look after, ( they sleep lots) we walk them every night. They are fed

Meet the pets

  • Jack

    Whippet

    6 years

  • Jill

    Whippet

    2 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Kathleen

Jack and Jill are the most adorable Whippets; loving and gentle. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Kevin’s looking after them. Kevin and Stacey made us feel

Stayed · 20 Sep - 28 Sep 2019
Anna

Kevin was from the beginning on straight forward and very helpful in his communication. We didn't have to worry about anything. When we arrived he explained

Stayed · 22 Jun - 29 Jun 2019

Location map