A week on Bribie Island QLD

Bongaree, QLD, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Kevin
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I'm a semi-retired accountant with a bit of time on my hands. I travel quite regularly to see clients and catch up with family and like to occasionally get away for a week or two in my caravan. Now that I've taken on the responsibility of

Home & location

My house is a duplex unit (half a house) located in a quiet street on the Bribie Gardens Canal in Bongaree. It is light and airy and has all the facilities to cope with warm or cool QLD weather including a pool. It's about a 500 metre walk

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach

Responsibilities

Ava is a 2 year old female Labrador - pretty much fully grown but a pup at heart. I've only had her for 15 months so she is still adjusting to her life at my place. That's why I'd like her to stay at home with a competent dog-sitter. She

Meet the pets

  • Ava

    Labrador Retriever

    2 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Amy

I loved my stay at Kevin’s place. Ava is just wonderful, full of life, full of love and an all round great pupster

Stayed · 06 Jun - 13 Jun 2020
Alison

Kevin has a beautiful house right on the canal and only a few minutes walk to the esplanade where there are views of the mountains and plenty of park space

Stayed · 09 Jun - 16 Jun 2019
Rachel

I really enjoyed staying at Kevin’s home on Bribie Island it was so beautiful and peaceful. Kevin made me feel very welcomed and comfortable. I adored

Stayed · 08 May - 12 May 2019

Location map