Reliable, country loving folk wanted to care for small menagerie

Brisbane, QLD, Australia
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6

Dates

Felicity
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Dogs, horses, chooks, (kids potentially - just kidding!) Our growing menagerie is characterful, sometimes a handful and always a pleasure to play with. We go on holiday from time to time and would like to know these critters are in safe

Home & location

Kumba means 'my home' in Shona, the language of the people of northern Zimbabwe. Justin grew up there and moved to Australia when he met Felicity (that's me!) We have two awesomely energetic kids and are making our home on 10 acres in

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Feeding horses, chickens and dogs, Collecting eggs, Taking dogs for a run, Garden maintenance including mowing and irrigating, Pool maintenance, Cleaning up after yourselves, Taking care of our animals and home as if it/they were

Meet the pets

  • Twiza

    8 years

  • Sabi

    3 years

  • Tembe

    Australian Cattle Dog

    1 year

  • Tiddly

    under 1

  • Mack

    4 years

  • Mickey

    Australian Pony

    30 years

  • Freddie

    Australian Pony

    11 years

  • Cash

    Australian Stock Horse

    15 years

  • Stella

    Australian Stock Horse

    9 years

  • Chili

    Thoroughbred

    19 years

  • Tiny

    Australian Stock Horse

    17 years

  • poultry

  • farm animal

Location map