Pet and house sitter on South side of Brisbane close to Morton

Brisbane, QLD, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Fran
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We attend a number of sailing events throughout the year and prefer our fur baby to remain at home whilst we are away. Crystal is a 9-year-old 'princess', she is a female (desexed) beagle who loves company, walks, pats and cuddles. Crystal

Home & location

Single story Queensland style home with garden. Situated on the south side of Brisbane within an easy walk of the water of Morton Bay. There is a local village with many cafes and a small shopping centre about 20 mins walk away. The

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Walk Crystal twice a day 45-30 minutes each time. She loves the walks and is very good on the lead, sitting prior to crossing any roads. She will sit at your feet if you stop for coffee. Crystal prefers not to be left home alone for more

Meet the pets

  • Crystal

    Beagle

    9 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Joanne

Another wonderful sit with the beautiful Crystal. She is such a joy to care for and when out walking, so well behaved. Enjoy staying at Fran and Mark's

Stayed · 16 Apr - 05 May 2021
Joanne

Love sitting for Fran and Mark. They are a wonderful couple, their home is so comfy and Crystal is an absolute treasure to care for. Unfortunately this sit

Stayed · 18 Dec - 29 Dec 2020
Joanne

This was my third sit for Fran, Mark and the beautiful Crystal. I love spending time with this girl, she is so well trained in every aspect that caring for

Stayed · 10 Oct - 17 Oct 2019
Jenni

Fran and Mark are very lovely people who trusted us to look after their precious little girl Crystal. Crystal is such a little gem. Loved her from the moment

Stayed · 05 Jun - 10 Jun 2019
Joanne

My first house sit with Trusted House sitters could not have been with nicer people. Fran and Mark are very warm and welcoming and their home is very

Stayed · 04 Apr - 24 Apr 2019

Location map