I'm looking for someone to house sit/ pet sit.

Brisbane, QLD, Australia
  • 3

Dates

Kim
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Looking for someone to care for my two cats /townhouse .Non smoker/animal lover preferred.

Home & location

I live in a spacious townhouse only 12kms out of the city. Public transport only a short walk away and shopping centre only a few minutes drive away.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

I need a trust worthy/ animal loving person to look after my place and the cats. I need them to be looked after so they feel safe at home while I'm away. Will need them to be fed twice a day and for the litter to be cleaned out every

Meet the pets

  • Ollie

    7 years

  • Molly

    5 years

  • cat

Sitter feedback (13)

Tony

I had a lovely, quiet few days with Baxter, Molly and Ollie though they were quite delightful and kept me company beautifully. They were absolutely no

Stayed · 03 Apr - 05 Apr 2021
Shirley

This was our second sit for Kim, we loved Mollie, Ollie and Baxter

Stayed · 20 Mar - 22 Mar 2020
Shirley

Top notch sit with gorgeous cats

Stayed · 28 Feb - 01 Mar 2020
Amanda

I had a great time house sitting for Kim. Her cats and kitten were great to look after! They are very sweet! Kim's home is very comfortable and close to

Stayed · 12 Feb - 19 Feb 2020
Shari

I really enjoyed my stay at Kim’s and developed definite soft spots for her fur babies! Ollie and Molly are beautifully natured cats with easy to follow

Stayed · 19 Dec 2019 - 04 Jan 2020

Location map