Christmas in Brisbane

Brisbane, QLD, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Claire
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

My Husband and I (both mid-30s) are looking for someone to look after Hugo (aka Hugo the Boss) My husband is a Network Engineer and I am a Project Manager both working in Brisbane CBD. Hugo is very much treated like a member of the family

Home & location

3 bedroom apartment (one set up as a nursery therefore no bed) in 4170. Really close to the train, ferry, shops and cafes. We are both non-smokers and very tidy (most of the time!).

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

We adopted Hugo from the RSPCA. Hugo is an indoor cat only and is a little anxious but loves to sit on our shoulders when we get home from work to say hi. He isn't a lap kitty and still acts very much like a kitten and loves to play in the

Meet the pets

  • Hugo

    2 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Elizabeth

A very easy and pleasant pet sit. Hugo was shy at first but we were best of friends by the end. The apartment was great and very accessible to places

Stayed · 22 Jun - 24 Jun 2019
DONNA

I Absolutely loved sitting with Hugo the most adorable cat. It was my second time and he knew me straight away. Claire's place is really lovely to stay in

Stayed · 30 Mar - 28 Apr 2019
Sara

It was an absolute delight to sit for Claire and Phil and look after Hugo! The gorgeous flat is perfectly situated for easy travel into Brisbane centre and

Stayed · 23 Dec 2018 - 02 Jan 2019
DONNA

My Stay with Hugo in Claire and Phil's apartment was exceptional! I thoroughly enjoyed every day that I was there. Hugo was an absolute treat to take care of

Stayed · 14 Jun - 13 Jul 2018

Location map