Pet Sit 7km from Brisbane CBD

Brisbane, QLD, Australia
  • 2dog


Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed


We are a young family, me (Mike), wife (Kelly) and two kids, Jackson (7) and Indi (4), and of course the two dogs. I am a Director of a small construction law firm, and my wife is a stay at home mum. We have used Trusted House Sitters a

Home & location

Our house is located in the small leafy suburb of Seven Hills, a pocket between Norman Park, Camp Hill, and Morningside. Our house is a lovely 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom two story house with a large guest bedroom, bathroom and toilet down

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included


Our two dogs are relatively low maintenance, but are both very different. Koda, the nearly two year old Golden Retriever, is an outside dog. He spends most of his day laying about his kennel on the downstairs deck. He loves his daily walk

Meet the pets

  • Koda

    Golden Retriever

    3 years

  • Marlie


    12 years

Sitter feedback (6)


We met Mike and family a couple times prior to the pet sit. He kindly picked us up from our hotel and took us to his house where we met Koda, a golden

Stayed · 14 Mar - 24 Mar 2019

We really enjoyed this housw sit. What more could you ask for: a comfortable, well organised home and two friendly, easy care furry companions! We loved

Stayed · 07 Jan - 12 Jan 2019

Our sit in Seven HIlls with Koda and Marlie was thoroughly enjoyable and something we would do again. They both liked to go for a walk and as Koda was

Stayed · 14 Dec - 18 Dec 2018

I had a great (short!) time at Mike and Kelly's home. The dogs were so sweet and easy to care for!

Stayed · 22 Sep - 23 Sep 2018

My husband and I loved staying at Mike and Kellys beautiful home. I am an artist so I was able to find a lovely sunny spot on their deck and enjoy creating

Stayed · 01 Sep - 03 Sep 2018

Location map