Dog sitting in Brisbane Inner North for a long weekend

Brisbane, QLD, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Tanya
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am a single parent with two kids, aged 11 and 13, and I sometimes go away with work. I also like to have the odd weekend away, now that we are a little more free to travel. We have a 5 year old golden retriever Jasper who will be staying

Home & location

Our home is located in Everton Park, Brisbane, and is a modern 5 bedroom, 3 bathroom house. We have a dedicated guest bedroom. There is a bus stop within 25m that takes you to the city, and parks and walking/bike tracks nearby. Shops are

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Jasper is a fairly low maintenance dog, but he does need at least a half hour walk each morning. The local walking tracks go for many kilometres. Most mornings Jasper gets a 3km walk before I go to work, but on weekends I can easily do

Meet the pets

  • Jasper

    Golden Retriever

    6 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Samantha

What a wonderful weekend looking after Jasper in Tanya's beautiful home. Jasper is a stunning puppy who loves cuddles but also his own space and his happy in

Stayed · 24 Jul - 26 Jul 2020
Jaimee

Tanya has a beautiful home! She keeps everything well organised and detailed for a comfortable stay. She is very easy to contact and leaves clear

Stayed · 08 Nov - 09 Nov 2019

Location map