Cute sweet puppy needs some cuddles while we are away from home.

Brisbane, QLD, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Trudie
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a retired couple (Ex-Naval Officer and Lawyer) who have been married for 46 years. We are very active and love bush walking, fishing and travel. We purchased a puppy (Shitzu) during the Coronavirus lockdown. As we cannot take our

Home & location

We live in a gated Estate in the outskirts of Brisbane - a bayside suburb. We have a train station within 5 minutes walk of our home (just across the road from the back gate of the Estate). Buses and local shops are also within close

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

Maggie goes to sleep in her bed between 7.30 and 9pm and sleeps until between 5 - 6.30am. She then goes 'potty' and because it is summer now we walk her before it gets too hot. Maggie eats lunch at about 11.30-12.30 pm. She might sleep

Meet the pets

  • Maggie

    Shih Tzu

    1 year

  • fish

Sitter feedback (2)

Lyn

Thank you Trudie, Graeme and Maggie for a wonderful time in your beautiful home. It was such a joy to mind Maggie who was no trouble at all and very well

Stayed · 21 Nov - 28 Nov 2020
Melinda

We really enjoyed looking after Maggie - she's a delightful little girl who is being well trained and is very playful. She loves to go out for a walk and a

Stayed · 10 Sep - 24 Sep 2020

Location map