Caring and responsible housesitter required for our two dogs

Brisbane, QLD, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Jim
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a couple with our kids off our our hands looking to undertake regular travel without having to worry about our house or dogs being cared for.

Home & location

3 bedroom townhouse overlooking Moreton Bay, with cafes close by & beautiful esplanade for long walks

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Keep house clean and secure, maintain garden and feed & excercise our 2 dogs

Meet the pets

  • Charlie

    13 years

  • Maggie

    8 years

Sitter feedback (21)

Marcus

Charlie and Maggie are just wonderful companions. Charlie could not get enough of having his ears rubbed and Maggie her chin rubbed (she was not going to

Stayed · 19 Nov - 21 Nov 2021
Scott

It was wonderful, as usual, looking after Charlie and Maggie. Their new townhouse home is very comfortable, and conveniently located to train, cafes

Stayed · 31 Aug - 04 Sep 2020
Mark

Jim and Lindy have a lovely home in Wynnum, a perfect location to spend some time either chillling out on a sunny balcony with magnificent views or walking

Stayed · 29 Jul - 09 Aug 2020
Veronika

I can only confirm the same delightful experience of previous sitters. Charlie and Maggie are really funny duo. Charlie is a proper labrador: playful like a

Stayed · 22 Feb - 23 Feb 2020
Angelika

I had a wonderful time looking after Maggie and Charlie! They're the sweetest dogs and very well behaved. Jim and Lindy are very lovely and they made me feel

Stayed · 23 Dec - 29 Dec 2019

Location map