Experience Brisbane River lifestyle with our charming dog!

Bulimba, QLD, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Galit
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family of 3 humans and 1 dog - me and my partner Shihui, Gaby who is close to 2 years old, and Daphne, our 10 years old charming Jack Russell. I work from home in Mortgage Broking, and Shihui works in the medical field. We live in

Home & location

We love our 3 bedroom, 2 bathrooms well maintained townhouse. It is only walking distance to Oxford St, which has multiple cafes, gelatos shop, restaurants, trendy fashion stores, cinemas, Woolworths, and lovely family/dog friendly parks

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Your main role will be looking after Daphne, our charming 10yo Jack Russell Terrier. She is lovely and loves company of people. She is a rescued dog and has separation anxiety, which she is medicated with oral tablets. We would like you to

Meet the pets

  • Daphne

    Jack Russell Terrier

    11 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Rick & Ingrid

This was such a wonderful sit for so many reasons, the family had such a lovely, happy and positive vibe, it was a pleasure just to sit and chat to them. At

Stayed · 10 Oct - 12 Oct 2020
Catrina

I had the most lovely sit at Gali's house! Daphne the little Jack Russell was such a sweetheart, she really was good as gold! She stuck by my side the whole

Stayed · 30 Nov - 16 Dec 2019

Location map