House and pet sitting

Caboolture South, QLD, Australia
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Louise
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a family of 5 (myself, husband and 3 daughters). We are going away and would love someone to stay at our house and look after our much-loved animals!

Home & location

We live on a quiet street in a quiet area, centrally located in Caboolture. Our house is less than 5 minutes to shops and cinemas, approximately 40 minutes to Caloundra (Sunshine Coast) and 1 hour to Brisbane City. It is a 4 bedroom house

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Our house has a pet door for the animals' convenience! They would need to be fed breakfast and dinner and our dog given medicine for her arthritis at night with her dry dog food. Out dog, Tilly, is 13 years old so she doesn't go for her

Meet the pets

  • Tilly

    Labrador Retriever

    13 years

  • Morris

    Rescue Cat

    10 years

  • Fraser

    Rescue Cat

    6 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Jennie

Tilly is the sweetest dog, who is an older lady but so very affectionate and where you are she will want to be so she can see you. She really enjoyed her

Stayed · 25 Sep - 06 Oct 2019
nicola

It was a pleasure to house and pet sit for Louise. The pets were perfect and her home was very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay very much. Thank you Louise.

Stayed · 06 Aug - 11 Aug 2019
Tammy

Louise had a beautiful family home. We enjoyed the quiet suburb and walks in the nearby parklands. We also had a day trip to Bribie Island which was fun. The

Stayed · 01 Jul - 05 Jul 2019

Location map