Finny needs a loving sitter in Brisbane

Camp Hill, QLD, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Annika
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi! I am Annika and I am looking for a house and, especially, cat sitter. As I am university researcher, I travel a lot for conferences and workshop, often for multiple weeks at a time. When I am away, the comfort and happiness of Finn is

Home & location

I live in a charming Queenslander, meaning a individual house made mainly of wood and built on stilts. This allows a lot of cooling air to circulate in the long summer. The house has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 1 kitchen and a large living area

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Your main responsibility will be to take care of Finny. She is relatively low maintenance, needs her daily food, water and cuddles, especially in the evening when she is power-kneading her blanket. Finny is an indoor-outdoor cat that can

Meet the pets

  • Finny

    3 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Steve

We had a wonderful time in Camp Hill with Finny. The instructions provided were perfect and Finn was so easy to look after. The house was great - we

Stayed · 17 Sep - 29 Sep 2019
Nicolas

Finny is adorable and very easy to look after. She slept at the end of our bed most nights and is very easy going and likes to go outside for a wander during

Stayed · 10 Aug - 02 Sep 2019
Sara

Had a wonderful time caring for Finn, an independent little explorer. Very relaxing, cozy home. Annika was so kind and easy to communicate with. Could have

Stayed · 18 Jun - 01 Jul 2019
Sandrine

Nice place near the city, allows you to enjoy all the activities meanwhile staying in the suburb. Nice old Queenslander house in a small street. Annika is

Stayed · 24 Mar - 15 Apr 2019

Location map