Look after house and feed dogs twice a day

Draper, QLD, Australia
  • 3

Dates

Mark & Lisa
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We emigrated from the UK 7 years ago and live in a beautiful spot in Draper (Samford Valley) on 5 acres. We have three dogs, Tilly (Kelpie x Cattle), Jed (Border Collie cross) and Basil (Pomeranian x Shih Tzu). We also have 3 chooks! We

Home & location

Set in the Samford Valley with easy access to Mount Glorious and only 35 minutes to the beach. The City is also 35 minutes drive away with the nearest train station 15 mins drive from the house.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We have 3 dogs that require feeding twice a day. They love company. Jed can be a bit anxious sometimes and can need some coaxing when feeding. No such problems with Tilly! Basil is relatively easy too! We are looking for experienced dog

Meet the pets

  • Jed

    7 years

  • Tilly

    5 years

  • Basil

    1 year

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (5)

Pamela

We had a lovely relaxing time at Mark & Lisa's place. The dogs are super cute and easy to look after. Their home is beautiful, comfortable and super clean

Stayed · 30 Dec 2018 - 01 Jan 2019
Meridy

Phil and I had a lovely time at Mark and Lisa's beautiful home. Their 3 dogs are full of personality - all different and enjoyable. The chickens are friendly

Stayed · 22 Jun - 13 Jul 2018
Stuart

We were made very welcome and everything was fine. The bed was comfortable! The dogs were easy to look after and became friends very quickly.

Stayed · 10 Nov - 12 Nov 2017
Elizabeth

A wonderful warm family with two very intelligent and well behaved dogs, this was a delightful house sit. The location is idyllic, peaceful, quiet

Stayed · 18 Jun - 02 Jul 2017
emmanuelle

We had an amazing time looking after Tilly ann Jed. Mark and Lisa are very kind and left us clear instructions. Their property is wonderful and peaceful !

Stayed · 16 Dec - 19 Dec 2016

Location map