Company for my fur kids a walk for Ada and feeding which is

Eumundi, QLD, Australia
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Sandra
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a married couple of 50years living on 2acres and reasonably private. Needing care for my dog and cat so we can have brief holidays.

Home & location

Our property is described as rural residential. Walking path to Eumundi township. It is a 2 min drive to Eumundi's Famous Markets. Noosa Beaches 20min drive. Lovely drive to Mountains 40 mins drive.

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Make sure my dog has a couple of walks each day. Like around the block or down the pathway heading toward town. She actually loves a car ride too if you feel inclined. Feed Ada and Bernie twice a day. Make sure they have fresh water each

Meet the pets

  • Ada

    German Shepherd Dog

    1 year

  • Bernie

    Burmese

    13 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (4)

Louise

This was a dream sit for us. The house and garden are beautiful-very peaceful and relaxing. We were very comfortable and had everything we needed. It's a

Stayed · 26 Jul - 01 Aug 2019
Karenlee

Sandra and Laurie were great to deal with from the first communication. We popped out to their home to meet them and their pets a couple of weeks prior and

Stayed · 27 Jan - 07 Feb 2018
Connie

Sandra & Laurie’s much loved “Animal Family”- Jedda, the 12y.o. Matriach, German Shepherd of the area & Bernie, her 11y.o. Burmese mate, are delightful !

Stayed · 27 Oct - 04 Nov 2017
Lyn-Anne

We had a wonderful stay at Sandra and Laurie's place looking after Jedda, Bernie and fish. They have a beautiful house and grounds only two kilometres from

Stayed · 28 Apr - 04 May 2017

Location map