House and pet sitters needed

Gatton, QLD, Australia
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Chloe
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi there, we are the Bucklands. Daniel, a truck driver, and I, a lab technician. We have two beautiful children, one boy and one girl. We love to get out and be as adventurous as we possibly can. For our next adventure we are travelling to

Home & location

We have a fairly modern 4 bedroom home including main bathroom and ensuite. We are located in the 'fruit bowl' of the lockyer valley. And half way between ipswich and toowoomba.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

All animals require the basic care of food and water daily. They would also love to play and cuddle. Our animals, like any other, love attention. Stomp (the big dog) will sit and wait for his command to eat, which is 'good boy'. Stomp will

Meet the pets

  • Stomp

    Bullmastiff

    3 years

  • Jet

    Staffordshire Bull Terrier

    2 years

  • Kahula

    4 years

  • Chip

    1 year

Sitter feedback (3)

Juliana

We had great time in Gatton with the boys Stomp and Jet and Kahula and Chip. Stomp was maybe a challenge to walk with jet, as he is a big dog. We found

Stayed · 17 Dec - 31 Dec 2019
Flore

Lovely dogs and lovely owners! We spent a lovely 10 days with Stomp, Jet and Kahula, who are all very sweet and quite well behaved. We enjoyed them! The

Stayed · 01 Dec - 11 Dec 2018
Lorraine

We looked after Chloe and Daniel’s two dogs, Jet and Stomp and their little parrot Kahula, for 5 days, whilst they celebrated their wedding and we very much

Stayed · 18 Oct - 23 Oct 2018

Location map