Easter Holidays

Hawthorne, QLD, Australia
  • 2

Dates

David
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We're Stephanie and David, a couple originally from France living in Brisbane neighbourhood for more than 7 years. We've both been working in hospitality for many years, David as a chef and Stephanie as a restaurant manager. We are planning

Home & location

We're living in a townhouse, situated in Hawthorne, a nice and quiet area at 5 km from Brisbane city. Buses and ferry can be used to go to the city or the different neighbourhoods. They' re 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms on the first floor for

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

We'd love to find someone who could look after Bastille and Napoleon( they got fed twice a day), take them for a walk everyday and give them some cuddles. The lawn in the backyard has to be watered time to time and the house to be kept

Meet the pets

  • Bastille

    Pug

    3 years

  • Napoleon

    Pug

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Kerrie

We had a lovely time with Napoleon and Bastille who loved their daily walks and snoozing on the couch Stephanie and David made us very welcome and left us

Stayed · 19 Dec 2019 - 04 Jan 2020
Nikki

David and Stephanie have been more than delightful to house sit for. From the moment we were accepted we knew we were in for a treat. The house was so

Stayed · 15 Jul - 22 Jul 2019
Yorg

David and Stéphanie are really super nice, the house is in a very nice neighborhood and has all the amenities one needs. Bastille and Napoléon are two

Stayed · 03 Sep - 26 Sep 2018

Location map