Sitter required for Penny our 14 year old Springer Spaniel

Logan City, QLD, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Janice
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Penny is our lovely Springer who loves company and walks and being spoilt We require a house and pet sitter for 5 to 7 June We are a retired couple who occasionally go away for weekends and short breaks We have one dog Penny who loves

Home & location

3 Bedrooms Louge Large family multipurpose room Double Garage Fully ducted air conditioned Gourmet Kitchen minimal garden High Speed NBN and multiple large shopping centres Close By Great walks to Neighbour Hood parks in a Brand New Estate

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Looking after Penny and enjoying our air conditioned house We have Apple TV Netflix Stan and High Speed NBN Brand New home Penny is used to us being around us and Loves company Loves walks and enjoys your company She is a loving faithful

Meet the pets

  • Penny

    English Springer Spaniel

    14 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Adrienne

Beautiful new home with very sweet old dog Penny who brought us joy with her love for us. Janice and Colin are generous and friendly homeowners and we would

Stayed · 20 Oct - 27 Oct 2019
Lisa

This housesit was perfect from start to finish. Janice was so friendly and generous and very good with communication at every stage of the sit. When I

Stayed · 13 Dec - 24 Dec 2018
Erin

This was a very pleasant experience. Janice and husband were very nice and welcoming and explained everything I needed to know. Penny their dog was the

Stayed · 24 Apr - 29 Apr 2017

Location map