Must love puppies :)

Mango Hill, QLD, Australia
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Carli
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi there, I’m Carli! We absolutely love our animals and we know you will fall in love with them too!

Home & location

Our home is a brand new 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom townhouse. We have ducted air-conditioning, NBN fast internet and Netflix. We are within walking distance to bus stops and a train station. We are approx. 30 min drive to Brisbane City, or

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Minnie is a puppy and will come with puppy responsibilities - walked, company, food, water, play and lots of cuddles. Would prefer someone that is able to spend a lot of time with her as I don’t leave her alone for long periods of time

Meet the pets

  • Minnie

    2 years

  • Skittles

    Snowshoe

    4 years

  • Fluffy

    4 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Samantha

We LOVED house sitting for Carli and her lovely daughter, and their fur babies Minnie (Pomeranian), Fluffy and Skittles (cats) in their lovely peaceful home

Stayed · 21 Jan - 24 Jan 2020
Ruth

Minnie is a bundle of spinning in circles joy. Always happy to see you and have cuddles. With entertaining zoomies round the house and garden. The two regal

Stayed · 26 Dec 2019 - 02 Jan 2020
Simon

We really enjoyed petsitting for Carli, she was easy going and made us feel really relaxed straight away. Minnie was adorable and very affectionate which we

Stayed · 01 Aug - 04 Aug 2019
Sally

Minnie was such a sweet girl to spend the week with! Very much full of energy and super affectionate, wanting lots of attention. Skittles and Fluffy were

Stayed · 02 Jul - 08 Jul 2019
Michelle

I enjoyed looking after Carli's little crew and her lovely home for a few days. The kitties were so easy and very friendly. Minnie the pup is very cute

Stayed · 17 May - 20 May 2019

Location map