Christmas on the Gold Coast with 2 ADORABLE rescue pets?!

Miami, QLD, Australia
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Karise
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi! We are Karise & Brad - a married couple from Canada + Western Australia. We live on the Gold Coast with our 2 rescue pets, Ollie (8.5 yr old Border Collie) and Milo (3 yr old Ragdoll cat). We love to travel but need to know our fur

Home & location

We live in a 2 bedroom duplex about 600m from the beach in Miami (Gold Coast), Australia with our two rescue pets, Ollie + Milo. Miami is quite central on the Gold Coast and is home to amazing beaches and lots of cafes, restaurants and

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Our border collie still loves the beach and chasing the ball or frisbee but he’s slowed down a bit in the past year! We try and alternate the beach with just a walk these days but he tends to love the beach more than just walks. He gets

Meet the pets

  • Ollie

    Border Collie

    8 years

  • Milo

    Ragdoll

    3 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Ann

Housesitting for Karise and Brad has my best recommendation. Ollie the Collie and Milo the ragdoll are so sweet and I miss them a lot. Ollie are so well

Stayed · 16 May - 03 Jun 2019
Claire

It was such a pleasure to sit for Karise and Brad, I absolutely adore both Ollie the Border Collie and Milo the Ragdoll cat, my two favourite animals. Karise

Stayed · 22 Mar - 25 Mar 2019

Location map